Comité éditorial

Rédactrice en chef
Marie-Hélène Côté - marie-helene.cote@unil.ch
Rédacteur adjoint
Marcel Burger - marcel.burger@unil.ch
Comité de rédaction et membres du bureau du CLSL:
Laura Delaloye Saillen - laura.delaloyesaillen@unil.ch
Jérôme Jacquin - jerome.jacquin@unil.ch
Patricia Saugeon-Schmid - patricia.saugeon-schmid@unil.ch
Ekaterina Velmezova - ekaterina.velmezova@unil.ch
Antoine Viredaz - antoine.viredaz@unil.ch
Daria Zalesskaya - daria.zalesskaya@unil.ch